Wind Shapes + Segundo de Chomón

Music: "Sigh (Radio Edit)", "Fly Over Desire", "Blowing", "Waves" and "Vortex" by Rafa Ramos Sania, from the album "Wind Shapes" (2024).

Video: "Les Ombres Chinoises" (1908), "Les Kiriki, Acrobates Japonais" (1907), "The Red Spectre" (1907), "La Maison Ensorcelée" (1908) and "Le Roi des Dollars" (1905) by Segundo de Chomón.

Rafa Ramos Sania | 2024

This video is included with the download of the album "Wind Shapes":